jpvirtanen.jpg

JP Virtanen
Founder

+358 40 505 1028
jp@avantoventures.fi
LinkedIN

Teemu Mäkitalo
Founder

+358 40 508 6894
teemu@avantoventures.fi
LinkedIN

Juha Saarinen
Founder

+358 40 513 9473
juha@avantoventures.fi
LInkedIN

Antti Rantanen
Founder

+358 40 861 9293
antti@avantoventures.fi
LinkedIN

Iikka greys.jpeg

Iikka Väkiparta
Growth Hacking

+358 40 823 7377
iikka@avantoventures.fi
LinkedIN

Jenni Uusitalo
Programs

+358 50 331 5325
jenni@avantoventures.fi
LinkedIN

Camilla Karhukorpi
Startup Analyst

+358 40 867 4383
camilla@avantoventures.fi
LinkedIN

Mikko Pirinen
Venture Development

+358 50 556 0940
mikko@avantoventures.fi
LinkedIN

hannekettunen.jpg

Hanne Kettunen
Corporate Venturing

+358 40 801 2862
LinkedIN

Ulla Koivukoski.jpg

Ulla Koivukoski
Senior Advisor

+358 40 048 1870
ulla@avantoventures.fi
LinkedIN

essi.ahtola.jpg

Essi Ahtola
Marketing & Comms

+358 50 577 2633
essi@avantoventures.fi
LinkedIN

piiamaaranen.jpg

Piia Maaranen
Corporate Venturing

+358 40 515 1321
piia@avantoventures.fi
LinkedIN

lasse.jpg

Lasse Lindqvist
Corporate Venturing

+358 50 341 8534
LinkedIN

Jukka Multisilta
Venture Development

+358 50 340 8492
jukka@avantoventures.fi
LinkedIN

susannafräki.jpg

Susanna Fräki
Design

+358 40 078 6185
susanna@avantoventures.fi
LinkedIN

timokemppainen.jpg

Timo Kemppainen
Senior Advisor, Automotive

+358 50 400 1511
LinkedIN